_49A1583-copy
_49A0631-copy
_49A0608-copy
_49A0296-copy
_49A0280-copy
Medarbejder2019-05-13T13:34:01+00:00

Medarbejdere

Jeppe Danning
Produktionschef og ekspert i akustikpuds
Mob 2469 6491
jeppe@facadepuds.dk

Peter Andersen
Administrerende direktør og ekspert i facadepuds.
Mob 2469 6490
peter@facadepuds.dk

Isabel Damgaard
HR-chef
Mob 2688 0091
isabel@facadepuds.dk

Leila Andersen
Bogholder
Tel 45810090 Mob 2462 6492
leila@facadepuds.dk

Johnny Ib Petersen
Entrepriseleder
Mob 2688 090
johnny@facadepuds.dk

Rene Colding Hansen
Entrepriseleder
Mob 2688 0092
rene@facadepuds.dk